I would like to completely reset ALL of my child's progress in LeapFrog Academy™. Is this possible?

Q:  I would like to completely reset ALL of my child's progress in LeapFrog Academy™. Is this possible?

A:  If you would like to completely reset your child's progress in LeapFrog Academy™, perform the following steps. NOTE: This will COMPLETELY RESET all learning progress and rewards for that child's profile.

* Select the Parents button in the top-right corner of LeapFrog Academy™
* Select Parent Settings and enter your LeapFrog Academy™ password
* On the Parent Dashboard screen, select Manage Child Profiles from the top navigation
* Under your child's profile, click the Clear Play Data button. This will reset all Learning Adventures and rewards and reset to the default profile for your child’s grade level.

  • 577
  • 10-Jul-2017
  • 2261 Views