If I rejoin LeapFrog Academy™ after canceling my subscription, will my child's progress still be there?

Q: If I rejoin after canceling my subscription, will my child's progress still be there?

A: Yes, as long as you rejoin using the same email address, your child's profile and progress will still be there.

  • 566
  • 26-Oct-2016
  • 3354 Views