I would like to completely reset ALL of my child's progress in LeapFrog Academy™. Is this possible?

Q: I would like to completely reset ALL of my child's progress in LeapFrog Academy™. Is this possible?

A: If you would like to completely reset your child's progress in LeapFrog Academy™, perform the following steps. NOTE: This will COMPLETELY RESET all learning progress and rewards for that child's profile.

* Select the "Parents" button in the top-right corner of LeapFrog Academy™

* Select "Parent Settings" and enter your LeapFrog Academy™ password

* On the Parent Dashboard screen, select "Manage Child Profiles" from the top navigation

* Under your child's profile, click the "Clear Play Data" button. This will reset all Learning Adventures and rewards and reset your child to the default profile for his or her grade level.

  • 557
  • 25-Oct-2016
  • 3707 Views