Why do I see an “AutoPlay” window when I connect LeapStory to my Windows computer? Should I open the folder?

LeapStory is recognized by your Windows computer as an attached drive. If you see the “AutoPlay” window, you do not need to open the folder. When you eject your LeapStory using the “Eject” button in the LeapStory application, the AutoPlay window will disappear.

Important: Do not add, delete or edit files in the LeapStory folder displayed by Windows.

  • 604
  • 01-Jul-2019
  • 139 Views